Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

CAPA

Your CAPA Teachers

Martha Bein
martha.bein@rps205.com

Beth Heuer               
beth.heuer@rps205.com

Joselyn Ludtke        
joselyn.ludtke@rps205.com

Paul Kafer
paul.kafer@rps205.com

Kyle Owen
kyle.owen@rps205.com

Important Contacts

CAPA Academy Principal

Gates

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jonathan Gates 
jonathan.gates@rps205.com

CAPA Freshman Counselor 

Mr. George St. John 
george.st.john@rps205.com

 

CAPA secretary

TBA

CAPA Counselor (grades 10-12)

Tiffani Weatherly
weathet@rps205.com

 

 

"What a piece of work is a man, how noble in reason, how infinite in faculties, in form
and moving how express and admirable" 
(Shakespeare).

Mr. Harnish, you will be missed.

Mr. Harnish

 

Senior Spotlight

white sr spotlight
Mia sr spotlight
Ally Sr Spotlight

 

 

CAPA academy logo: black "R" with red text
First page of the PDF file: 2021-22_HighSchoolPlanningGuide_WebReady

Click to view high school information and course descriptions. Shortened versions available in SpanishArabic.