Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

CAPA

Your CAPA Teachers

Martha Bein
martha.bein@rps205.com

Beth Heuer               
beth.heuer@rps205.com

Joselyn Ludtke        
joselyn.ludtke@rps205.com

Paul Kafer
paul.kafer@rps205.com

Kyle Owen
kyle.owen@rps205.com

Important Contacts


CAPA Freshman Counselor 

Samantha Yahn

samantha.yahn@rps205.com


 

 

CAPA secretary

Christy Malenchik
christy.malenchik@rps205.com

 

 


 

CAPA Counselor (grades 10-12)

Tiffani Weatherly,

weathet@rps205.com




 


CAPA Academy Principal

Mr. Jonathan Gates
jonathan.gates@rps205.com 

Gates

 

 

 

 



 

 

SCOTLAND FUNDRAISERS

Auburn's Theater Department has the amazing opportunity to present a play at next year's
Scottish Fringe Festival.  Teacher Ms. Weickert shares details in this video:  
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DU90m88xYE4

 

Scotland


 

 

 

Senior Spotlight

 

 

 

CAPA academy logo: black "R" with red text
First page of the PDF file: HighSchoolPlanningGuide_English

Click to view high school information and course descriptions. Shortened versions available soon in Spanish & Arabic.