Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Counseling

The school counseling department provides a comprehensive counseling program focusing on the academic, social/emotional, and post-secondary needs of all of our students.

Students reach their individual success through individual counseling, academic support, crisis prevention and intervention, post-secondary planning, and student/family advocacy. 

Castle Care

White flag with text "stress relief, yes please!"

Do you need some stress relief?

Check out Castle Care

Transcripts

Transcripts

 

 

 

Apply for transcripts using Parchment

Parchment

 

Scholarships

scholarships
 

 

College & Career Fair

Sign post and text about finding your career path

 

Want to attend a virtual college and career fair?

Check out this how-to presentation

Contact Your Counselor

Business Academy

​Jennifer Charles​jennifer.charles@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

Jennifer Charles

 

Health Academy

​Indira Betts
​indira.betts@rps205.com

​Stop by HS office to make appointment

Indira Betts

 

Production Academy

​Paige Campbell
paige.campbell@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

Paige Campbell

 

Service Academy

​Christa Friend
christa.friend@rps205.com

Click here to schedule appointment

Photo of Christa Friend

Freshman Academy

​Morgan Hatch
morgan.hatch@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

Photo of Morgan Hatch

CAPA & Gifted (Grade 9)

George St. John
george.st.john@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

photo of George St. John

CAPA (Grades 10-12)

​Tiffani Weatherlyweathet@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

Photo of Tiffani W.

Gifted (Grades 10-12)

Dan Appino
dan.appino@rps205.com

​​Email to schedule appointment

Photo of Dan Appino

Resources

First page of the PDF file: HighSchoolPlanningGuide_English

Click to view high school information and course descriptions. Shortened versions available soon in Spanish & Arabic.