Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Auburn High School Calendar of EventsFamilies ​will be able to sync the following calendar of events to your personal calendar.  Follow the directions here for help on how to apply directly to your phone or computer calendar. 

  1. Open the Google Calendar app .
  2. In the top left, tap Menu .
  3. Tap Settings .
  4. Tap the name of the calendar that isn't showing up. If you don't find the calendar listed, tap Show more.
  5. At the top of the page, make sure Sync is on (blue).

AHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings